Praise the Lord for the 3rd AGM held virtually on 8 April 2021.  We thank our Patron, Tan Sri Bernard Dompok, for his support and various Church leaders who were present.  All 25 Mission Authorities voting delegates were present, together with other delegates, invited guests and observers.
The newly elected EXCO 2021/2023 :
Chairman – Mr Thomas Huo
Vice Chairman- Fr Alvin Ho
Secretary – Ms Jennifer Foo
Assistant Secretary – Ms Bernadette Teh
Treasurer – Dss Yit Ching Li
Committee –
1. Ms Yap Pak Shun
2. Mr Douglas Telajan
3. Ms Moey Yoke Lai
4. Mr Lee Kok Hwee
5. Mr Khor Hong Yin

Thank you to Ms Moey Yoke Lai, the immediate past chairman.  We thank Ms Moey for staying on as an exco member as this provides guidance and continuity to the organization.  Read her Chairman’s Address.210408_Chairman’s Address_3rd AGM